The Noble Girl Living in Debt


The Noble Girl Living in Debt

Author: 江本マシメサ


 Agnes Le Verges was a beautiful, haughty, Earl’s daughter.

Called high society’s resplendent rose, she was an unobtainable goal.

On the other hand, the poor noble knight, Bernard, who held a grudge against Agnes for her sneering and scorn at his upbringing and pedigree.

Five years after that awful meeting, Agnes’ house suddenly fell into ruin. Her father’s scandals were the cause.

Everyone around her was cold-hearted towards her and the only one who held a hand out to Agnes, who had lost everything, was Bernard.

He said that if she worked as a servant, he would provide all of the necessities.

Watching Agnes accept the proposal, Bernard snickered to himself.

“It serves you right, Miss. I’m going to work you hard from now on…”


Table of Content:

Chapter 1 – The First Story – The Humiliating Meeting ( by: Oniichanyamete )

Chapter 2 – The Second Story – Ruined Lives Are No Concern of Mine ( by: Oniichanyamete )

Chapter 3 – The Third Story – Unexpected Reunion ( by: Oniichanyamete )

Chapter 4 – The Fourth Story – The Unfortunate Little Bear ( by: Oniichanyamete )

Chapter 5 – The Fifth Story – Welcome to the Orlellian House ( by: Oniichanyamete )

Chapter 6 – The Sixth Story – The Troubling Circumstances Surrounding Agnes ( by: Oniichanyamete )

Chapter 7 – The Seventh Story – On the Night of the Storm ( by: Oniichanyamete )

Chapter 8 – The Eighth Story – Wicked Girl, Agnes Le Verges ( by: Oniichanyamete )

Continuation on Ainushi


Chapter 9 – The Ninth Story – Ten Gold Coins

Chapter 10 – The Tenth Story – As a Knight

Chapter 11 – The Eleventh Story – A Kitten and a Kitten and a Cub!?

Chapter 12 – The Twelfth Story – A Dream Filled with Fluffiness

Chapter 13 – The Thirteenth Story – The Reason She Became Shortsighted